The Legend´s End: Day 1

I´ve started making a small fantasy level with the UDK. It will feature an arena and new gameplay (similar to the Zelda Combat system). There will be a boss fight. I don´t think that the level will take long to play (maybe 10 minutes). I´m developing the level for a few days but I´m posting my advance later. First I started with a concept in Blender.

The level is made of made of 3 layers which I extruded.

Before:

Later:

This was my progress for the first day. Making videogames is my hobby so I don´t want that it doesn´t make fun. So I´m not very concentrated when I program. ^^

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

