The Legend´s End: Day 57

I worked a few days much on TLE. Because I had no idea for additional gameplay I decided to work on the beginning cutscene of the game. Feedback would be very great and important for me. Also the cutscene is not final.

From YouTube:

“This is the beginning cutscene of my game The Legend´s End. The game will take place in a fantasy world and is much inspired by Shadow of the Colossous, Zelda and Sword and Sworcery. The hero has to kill ten guardians and absorb their power to free the world from a horrible curse. I´m not very far in development now, so feedback would be great. Of course this cutscene is not final and I will add music and some sounds to it. The whole game is made with the UDK and Blender.”

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

